August TBR

IMG_20140802_114626~2 This month I hope to read, at least, these four books. If I finish them and read some more I’ll end up posting the new books in a wrap-up or a review.

The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons– This is one huge book, so it might take me a while but I’m excited!

The Golem and the Jinni- Currently reading this one. It’s so beautiful so far!

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer- The second book in the Lunar Chronicles. I really liked Cinder so we’ll see how this one goes.

Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld- This has been on my TBR forever, plus my brother recommended it, so I thought I’d read it this month.

2 thoughts on “August TBR

Leave a Reply

