Bout of Books 11.0 Day #4

BoB11-200x200Sorry I didn’t update for Day 3, but not much happened, I just continued reading The Warrior Heir. Although, yesterday I finished up reading The Warrior Heir (see my review here) and, my books came in the mail! Hooray! From all the books I got, I picked up Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell first and I read it basically the rest of the day, I actually ended up finishing it! So, Day 4 was a great day! πŸ™‚

Good luck on your reading!

-Kenzie

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

