August 2014 Wrap Up!

august wrap upThis month I read a huge total of 11 books (there’s only 9 in the picture, but we’ll get to that). This was an awesome month for me partly because it’s summer and this month was also the Bout of Books 11.0 read-a-thon. Here’s the details on what I read:

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart | Review

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi | Review

Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld | Review

The Golem and the Jinni by Helene Wecker | Review

Behemoth by Scott Westerfeld

Goliath by Scott Westerfeld

The Warrior Heir by Cinda Williams Chima (not pictured, e-book) | Review

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell | Review

The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson | Review

Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi | Review

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins (not pictured because I didn’t write it down, so I forgot to include it in the picture, whoops) | Review

How did your reading go this month? Leave me a comment, I love to hear from you guys!

On a side note, since this month is coming to an end, that means that I’ve been blogging for almost a month! Thank you guys for your support, it means a lot to me. -Kenzie πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

