Sunday Funday [1]

Sunday FundaySunday Funday is a weekly post that is hosted by the wonderful Girl in the Pages where bloggers can update their followers on things going on in their personal and bookish lives.

BookishThis week I added four new books to my bookshelf! The said books are: Shadow and Bone and Siege and Storm both by Leigh Bardugo, The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan (review) and The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski. My current read is actually one of the books I just bought, The Winner’s Curse.

the winner's curse

Also, I don’t know if you guys have heard (I just found out 15 minutes prior to writing this post) but the Mortal Instruments is coming back to our screens- as a TV show! I’m pretty excited for this, mainly because this is one of my all time favorite series and I love TV. Although, I’m curious about how it go…

LifeThis past week was a bit crazy life wise! School has really been picking up and there’s been a lot of studying for my upcoming PSAT (pre- SAT, super fun!) Well, maybe I haven’t been as busy as I thought but I’m definitely starting to feel the pressure from school. I hope everybody’s week went well and this next week will be another good one!

-Kenzie

Leave a Reply

