You might’ve noticed I’ve been gone lately…

book and teaI typically hate writing posts like this because I feel like I’m just making up excuses, but I feel like you guys should know I’m still here and why I haven’t been as active.

Okay, let’s get the worst reason done with first. I’ve been in this huge reading slump lately and I can’t seem to get out of it, which is really bothering me! 😦 I’ve been taking a break because I don’t want this blog, reading, ect. to become a chore for me, I want it to be a fun activity that I can do on my spare time. Now, there’s always the ‘school is so crazy oh my gosh!’ excuse, and don’t get me wrong- it is, but I’m trying super hard to fit reading into my schedule and it’s getting close to being in a good spot.

Basically that’s it. Just a nice and short post explaining that I’m still alive and that I’m super duper sorry for not posting in what seems like forever! (It’s really only been 10 days…)

Thanks for understanding πŸ™‚ -Kenzie

One thought on “You might’ve noticed I’ve been gone lately…

Leave a Reply

