The Gif Book Tag

Thank you to The Writing Hufflepuff for tagging me! This was a lot of fun to put together.

For this tag, the tagger has given me a list of ten books which I must put a gif to explaining my feels for that book. So, let’s get into the gifs!

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

harry-potter

The Iron Trial

It shall be read very soon.
It shall be read very soon.

Stardust

Actually, I've only seen the movie. I want to read the book though.
Actually, I’ve only seen the movie. I want to read the book though.

The Mark of Athena

mark-of-athena
We all know why.

Throne of Glass

Replace the drinks with TOG, then it's perfect.
Replace the drinks with TOG, then it’s perfect.

Geek Girl

geek-girl

Isla and the Happily Ever After

I thought I would like this one, but that didn't happen.
I thought I would like this one, but that didn’t happen.

Looking for Alaska

Why John Green, why?
Why John Green, why?

Cinder

cinder

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Another one I've only seen the movie for. I will read that book!
Another one I’ve only seen the movie for. I will read that book!

Here are your ten books:

  • Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare
  • Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  • The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan
  • Evermore by Alyson Noel
  • Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
  • Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi
  • The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  • Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin
  • The One by Kiera Cass
  • The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

I tag:

Check My Books

Fantasy Books!

Chrissi Reads

Girl in the Pages

Wordsweheart

One thought on “The Gif Book Tag

Leave a Reply

