January 2015 TBR- Introducing the TBR Jar!

JanuaryWelcome to 2015! The new year means lots of new reading challenges, so I don’t have a very definite TBR this month, but I do have a few in mind. This year I’ve decided to make myself a TBR Jar. The other day, I wrote down all the titles of my un-read books and stuck them in a cute little jar that I decorated. So, each month I’ll pull a title out of my jar and that’s one of my books to read this month.

This month I plan on…

  • Finishing Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
  • My TBR Jar pick is… Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  • Depending on how much I enjoy MPHFPC, I might go ahead and pick up Hollow City

Feel free to share or link back to your TBR, I’d love to check it out!

One thought on “January 2015 TBR- Introducing the TBR Jar!

Leave a Reply

