Sunday Funday [3]

Sunday FundaySunday Funday is a weekly-ish post hosted by Girl in the Pages that allows us bloggers to recap our week, whether it be about books or about not so book-ish things.

BookishI’m still catching up on the Throne of Glass series before I move onto another book/series and I’m about 1/3 through Heir of Fire. I’m loving this series and can’t wait for the next book(s) to come out.

This week, starting tomorrow (Monday the 5th,) I’ll be participating in my second Bout of Books read-a-thon! I love these chances to get a ton of reading in and to keep you guys updates with daily posts. You can check out my last post to see my TBR for the week.

Once my final book comes in the mail, I should be getting a new haul up pretty soon because I’ve accumulated a lot of books recently. Although, I have no idea when I bought them so I’ll have to come up with a funny title for the haul, whoops.

LifeLike many others, I was on break the last two weeks and it felt so wonderful to actually sleep. Unfortunately, starting tomorrow I’ll be back to my “not getting enough sleep because I was up too late reading” routine. So, things have been pretty chill recently although I expect things to start getting busy in mid to late January.

Hope everybody had a good week and that next week will be even better! -Kenzie

Leave a Reply

