Bout of Books 12.0 | Day 3+4 Update

BoB12Apparently, I’m the worst about doing daily updates. I also seem to pick the worst weeks to do read-a-thons. Despite all of that, I did manage to get some reading done in the past two days, although it’s not a lot.

Books read from:

  • Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children (still)

Books finished!

  • MPHFPC! Hooray! This one took me forever, oh my gosh.

Pages read:

  • MPHFPC- 209 pages
  • Total pages read (all week)- 481

Since I don’t have anything going on for the rest of the day, I plan on reading a ton. I’m still doing well on my goals, I’ve managed to read 100 pages a day (barely) and if I finish Hollow City today or tomorrow I’ll reach my 3 books goal! Good luck on these last few days of the read-a-thon!

-Kenzie

Leave a Reply

