Celebrity Book Tag

Celebrity book tagA huge thank you to both Kat from Life and Other Disasters and Isabella from Gryffindor Books for tagging me to do the celebrity book tag! I honestly don’t pay too much attention to celebrities, but I’m still excited to showcase my celebrity inspired books.

EMMA WATSON- A book with a hot, kick-butt female character

inejThere are so many amazing option that one could pick for this, but I’m going to have to go with Inej from Six of Crows! I love her so much and she is most definitely a very kick-butt character (who you probably don’t want to piss off).

RYAN GOSLING- A book with the hottest male character

SO MANY OPTIONS. I’m going to have to go with my favorite almost one true love, Carswell Thorne. He’s one of my all time favorite characters and is quite swoon worthy. If you need more convincing, any of my Lunar Chronicle reviews are basically me gushing about Thorne. I just adore snarky male leads, not going to lie.

ANGELINA JOLIE AND BRAD PITT- A book with your favorite fictional couple

percabethLet’s throw it back to the original Percy Jackson series. One of my all time favorite couples are Percy and Annabeth, the true power couple. I shipped them before I even knew what shipping was and I still do. You have no idea how much I love The Last Olympian because it’s basically Percabeth heaven. Also, Percy is the best character ever.

SHAILENE WOODLEY- An author you’ve recently discovered and loved

Marci Lyn Curtis! I loved The One Thing so very much and I can’t wait until she publishes more books. If you haven’t checked out her debut novel, I highly recommend it.

JOSH HUCTERSON- Favorite short story or novella

I don’t read a lot of novellas to start with, and I don’t want to steal Kat’s answer of Unite Me, so I’m going to go with something a bit different. Stars Above by Marissa Meyer comes out tomorrow and I know I’m going to adore that because I’ve already read The Mechanic and adored it!

On a different note, I relate to Josh Hutcherson on a spiritual level because of his height.

DWAYNE JOHNSON AKA THE ROCK- Favorite big book (over 500 pages)

deathly hallowsI have to go with Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. It’s a massive book, but it’s absolutely amazing and the perfect end to the perfect series. To be honest, when I re-read this I was at least teary eyed for 80% of the book.

LEONARDIO DICAPRIO- A book series with the most upsetting death

The Book Thief. All of the tears ever came with this one.

IAN SOMERHALDER AND HIS CAT- Cutest book on your shelf

I wasn’t the biggest fan of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han, but it is pretty darn cute.

JENNIFER LAWRENCE- Perfect book or series

Since I’m still totally obsessed with it, Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo. This book is so worth the hype and I can’t get over how much I love it. I finished it maybe a week ago and there’s parts that I already want to re-read. I can not wait for Crooked Kingdom!


 

I TAG…

Whoever would like to do this tag! It’s been around for a while so I’m not too sure who’s done it already or not.

8 thoughts on “Celebrity Book Tag

      1. Yep, definitely! They are adorable!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
        I have to admit, though, I loved their relationship in PJO far more than in HoO. Somehow, in HoO, Annabeth didn’t feel so Annabeth-y anymore. :/ Of course, that’s just my personal opinion.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

