Spring TBR! | Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday(1).png

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely The Broke and the Bookish. As Spring and all the allergy it brings with it is quickly approaching, this week’s TTT theme is our top ten books that we want to read this upcoming Spring. Now, I’m still forever behind on my reading goals and I’m having a terrible time trying to get out of this blogging/reading slump I’m stuck in, so this is more like my “I need to catch up” TBR. (This for some reason didn’t post yesterday)


PicMonkey Collage

Wolf by Wolf | Days of Blood and Starlight | Love Letters to the Dead | The Dark Days Club | The Martian

The majority of these are books are some that have been sitting on my shelf forever or sequels that I need to get around to. I still haven’t seen the movie version of The Martian because I’m a stubborn human who refuses to watch it without reading the book first, yet I haven’t read the book still. I love Alison Goodman and can’t wait to dive into her new book, and I just really need to finish DoSaB series, because I loved the first one.

dsfshdk

The Night Circus | The Wrath & The Dawn | Passenger | We Are the Ants | Between Shades of Gray

Oh look! More books that everyone keeps saying I need to read! In particular, I actually do really want to read The Night Circus because I know several other bloggers who adore this book and I’m quite intrigued by it. I’ve been meaning to read Passenger since it came out, although now I’ve missed the hype train by a bit and We Are the Ants sounds so interesting, although I’ve heard very little about it.

4 thoughts on “Spring TBR! | Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

