500 Followers Q+A!

500

To kick off the new year, I have some thanks to give. Particularly, thanks to each and every one of you all! I recently just hit 500 followers- which is huge for me. I still can not believe it, so I wanted to take some time and say… thank you all, I love all of you like crazy!

I never thought that my blog would grow so much in the amount of time that I’ve been blogging, and I’d never thought that I’d be writing a post like this. I started my blog for fun, honestly not even expecting people to read it that much. What seems like a second later, people are telling me that my blog is an inspiration to them??

ic3pah

In honor of that, I’d like to try and do a Q+A! I’ve never tried to do one of these before, so let’s hope it goes well.

  • You can ask me any question you want, book, school, or life related (I have no preference).
  • Feel free to ask as many questions as you want.
  • As of right now, I have the answer post scheduled for next Monday, so you have a week!
  • Be as creative or weird as your heart desires when coming up with questions.

So, go wild in the comments (I hope!) and once again, thank you so so much for all your love and support. ❀

23 thoughts on “500 Followers Q+A!

  1. Yaaaay! Congratulations! Your blog was definitely an inspiration for me πŸ™‚ 500+ followers is an amazing milestone and I hope you continue to achieve many more goals/milestones this year. My Question: What is your favorite OTP (canonical or non-canonical) and why?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on reaching this milestone! You have an awesome blog & I’m really happy for you πŸ™‚ I’d like to ask, What is your most favorite book genre and least favorite genre, and why? Can’t wait to see your answers to all these great questions. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats on 500 followers πŸ™‚ Hope this continues to grow. Well my questions are: Of the books you read,which is your least favorite character?(say someone stabworthy πŸ˜‚ ) and What is the song you associate with your favorite read of 2016?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

