3 Days 3 Quotes- Day 1 | Book Tag Sunday

Book tag sunday

Hello all, and welcome back to another Book Tag Sunday! Now, I’m sure it’s no longer Sunday for some of you reading this, but I promise I did mean to get this up earlier. However, my computer decided to have all sorts of issues. Super fun!

Okay, okay, onto the tag. So, Ayaka at Midnight Ranter tagged me in the 3 Days, 3 Quotes tag forever ago. Her blog is super cute, and I highly recommend checking it out!

RULES…

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day

Although, I am going to modify it ever so slightly. Instead of posting the quotes back to back, I’ll be posting one quote each Sunday, until I’ve done all three!

Enough rambling, onto the quote! *drumroll*

3 Days 3 Quotes

Obviously I have to pick a quote from my all time favorite series! The quote is from Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare, and you can add the book to Goodreads here.

dividerI TAG…

1. Holly at Nut Free Nerd

2. Salmah at Salmah’s Bookshelf

3. May at Forever and Everly

6 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes- Day 1 | Book Tag Sunday

Leave a Reply

