3 Days 3 Quotes- Day 2 | Book Tag Sunday

Book tag sunday 2

Hello all! Welcome back to another edition of Book Tag Sunday, along with another “day” (and by this I mean week) of the 3 days, 3 quotes tag. This week, I’ve chosen a bit of a long quote, but I love it nonetheless.

I’ve also seemed to develop a habit of picking quotes from books that talk about books and/or bookworms. AKA the best kind of quotes. If you’re curious, you can check out last week’s quote here.

Without further procrastination, let’s get onto the quote! Drum roll please…

3 Days 3 Quotes(1)

This lovely quote is from the queen of beautiful writing, Tahereh Mafi. Can you all relate to the quote as much as I can? Have you all read any of Mafi’s books? Let me know, I love talking with you all!

divider

I TAG…

4 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes- Day 2 | Book Tag Sunday

Leave a Reply

